Maripily’s Team Warns of Voting Challenges | TV News

The team supporting Maripily Rivera, a finalist on La Casa de los Famosos (LCDLF), has raised concerns about voting issues in the competition’s fourth edition. On the official social media pages for the Puerto Rican celebrity, it was highlighted that voters from Puerto Rico are unable to participate in the voting process.

Maripily Rivera, known as the Puerto Rican Hurricane, is among the seven finalists vying to win the reality show, potentially following in the footsteps of Madison Anderson Berríos, the winner of the previous season.

The inability of Puerto Rican fans to cast their votes for Maripily during a critical voting week is worrying, as stated in an Instagram post that garnered over 5,000 comments. The post calls for a resolution to this issue, urging those experiencing difficulties to reach out to Telemundo and the show’s social media pages to voice their concerns.

As the reality show progresses, one of the seven finalists will be eliminated this Thursday, and another on Sunday, narrowing the competition to just five contestants by Monday, May 20th. Alongside Maripily Rivera, Rodrigo Romeh, Aleska Génesis, Paulo Quevedo, Lupillo Rivera, Alana Lliteras, and Geraldine Bazán have made it to the final round after four months of competition and the elimination of 16 contestants through public voting, with José Reyes “La Melaza” being the most recent departure.

To support your favorite contestant, you can vote during the gala events starting at 7:00 p.m. via the provided link. The show has already seen the exit of several contestants either due to lower public votes or other reasons such as voluntary departure, arrangements with the production, or disqualification for rule violations.

La Casa de los Famosos is broadcasted from Monday to Friday at 7:00 p.m. on Telemundo, except for Tuesdays when it airs at a special time of 11:30 p.m. The Sunday shows are aired on Punto2 at 7:00 p.m.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top